SHOP REGISTER LOGIN
877-365-1903

Sales Assistance:
877-365-1903

M-F 9am - 7pm EST

TKO Electronics West
818-879-2233


Send Email

(an ExpressPoint company) (an ExpressPoint company)

Contact Us

Toll Free: 877-365-1903
General Inquiry: sales@expresspoint.com
Sales Inquiry: sales@expresspoint.com
TKO Electronics West
2815 Townsgate Road, Suite 210
Westlake Village, CA 91361

818-879-2233
Beth Nordman: 877-365-1903
Skype & email: beth.nordman@expresspoint.com

To check your orders: Be sure you are logged in and then go to your Order History page.

LeadershipTeam

Beth Nordman
Senior Vice President Sales
610-246-6052
Skype & email
beth.nordman@expresspoint.com
Scott Schneider
Director Sales
818-879-2233
Skype & email
scott.schneider@expresspoint.com
Max Grodnick
Business Development
Skype & email
max.grodnick@expresspoint.com
Gayle Erickson
Supervisor Customer Service
763-543-6000 x 5416
Skype & email
gayle.erickson@expresspoint.com

Sales Team

Karen Connor
818-879-2233
Skype & email
karen.connor@expresspoint.com
Marcia Hoover
818-879-2233
Skype & email
marcia.hoover@expresspoint.com
Lesley McDonald
818-879-2233 X5602
Skype & email
lesley.mcdonald@expresspoint.com
John Morris
818-879-2233 #5435
Skype & email
john.morris@expresspoint.com
Al Youngston
877-365-1903 Ext # 320 #5606
Skype & email
al.youngston@expresspoint.com
Krista Lindgren
818-879-2233 Ext # 152 #5705
Skype & email
krista.lindgren@expresspoint.com
Cathi Rudi
818-879-2233 Ext # 151#5720
Skype & email
cathi.rudi@expresspoint.com

Customer Service Team

Barbara Couture
877-365-1903 #5607
Skype & email
 barbara.couture@expressoint.com
Vicky Kirch
877-365-1903 #5610
Skype & email
vicky.kirch@expresspoint.com
Kim Wendel-Smith
Inside Sales Specialist
818-879-2233 #5423
Skype & email
kim.wendel-smith@expresspoint.com
Jessica Navarro
818-879-2233 #5603
Skype & email
jessica.navarro@expresspoint.com
Jennifer Scott
818-879-2233 #5601
Skype & email
jennifer.scott@expresspoint.com
Tamara Booth
818-879-2233 x5408
Skype & email
tamara.booth@expresspoint.com
Layza Villa
818-879-2233 x 5437
Skype & email
layza.villa@expresspoint.com
Paige Oswald
763-543-6000 Ext. 5855
Skype & email
paige.oswald@expresspoint.com

Purchasing Team

Dave Anderson
Skype & email
Direct: 484-876-1015
dave.anderson@expresspoint.com